Chris' Twitter

Owen's Twitter

New Facebook Thingy

E-Mail Us

August 31, 2005

What kind of SORE THUMBS T-Shirt would you like to buy?
Posted By Chris Crosby at 10:41 PM
Sadly, we are no longer offering pre-orders on the Coleman "FRRRAG!" shirt because it is wildly unpopular. With that in mind, we ask you this question: what kind of SORE THUMBS T-Shirt would you like to buy? Guide us with your gentle and wise hands, oh dear readers...

August 29, 2005

FRRRAG!
Posted By Chris Crosby at 4:11 AM
Pre-order our FIRST-EVER T-SHIRT! NRRROW!

August 12, 2005

WEBCOMICS ON TV ALERT!
Posted By Chris Crosby at 2:06 AM
Watch ZORTIC cartoonist Mark Mekkes talk about the Web Cartoonists' Choice Awards on G4TV's ATTACK OF THE SHOW live today at 7pm ET/4pm PT! The show repeats this Saturday at 3am ET/12am PT and 11am ET/8am PT and this Monday at 3am ET/12am PT and 12pm ET/9am PT.

August 6, 2005

Who DOESN'T listen to Black Music? Them Blacks make some good Music.
Posted By Chris Crosby at 8:54 PM
GASP! Filmic star Chevy Chase has written a scathing Flash diatribe in response to the so-called "Adult Swim" line-up of cartoon movies that are currently harming our children (and possibly their children's children) with their coffee-addled faggery. MUST READ.

News archives | March 2004 | April 2004 | May 2004 | June 2004 | July 2004 | August 2004 | September 2004 | October 2004 | November 2004 | December 2004 | January 2005 | February 2005 | March 2005 | April 2005 | May 2005 | June 2005 | July 2005 | August 2005 | September 2005 | October 2005 | November 2005 | December 2005 | January 2006 | February 2006 | March 2006 | April 2006 | May 2006 | June 2006 | July 2006 | August 2006 | September 2006 | October 2006 | November 2006 | December 2006 | January 2007 | February 2007 | March 2007 | April 2007 | May 2007 | June 2007 | July 2007 | August 2007 | September 2007 | October 2007 | November 2007 | December 2007 | January 2008 | February 2008 | March 2008 | April 2008 | May 2008 | June 2008 | July 2008 | August 2008 | September 2008 | October 2008 | November 2008 | December 2008 | January 2009 | February 2009 | March 2009 | April 2009 | May 2009 | June 2009 | July 2009 | August 2009 | September 2009 | October 2009 | November 2009 | December 2009 | January 2010 | February 2010 | March 2010 | April 2010 | May 2010 | June 2010 | July 2010 | August 2010 | September 2010 | October 2010 | November 2010 | December 2010 | January 2011 | February 2011 | March 2011 | April 2011 | May 2011 | June 2011 | July 2011 | August 2011 | September 2011 | October 2011 | November 2011 | December 2011 | January 2012 | February 2012 | March 2012 | April 2012 | May 2012 | June 2012 | July 2012 | August 2012 | September 2012 | October 2012 | November 2012 | December 2012 | January 2013 | February 2013 | April 2013 | June 2013 | July 2013 | September 2013 | October 2013 | November 2013 | January 2014 | December 2014 | January 2016 | May 2016